Staff Bios

VIRGINIA BEACH OFFICE 

OFFICE 757-490-6520, FAX 757-456-9760
 

Linda R. Painter President, Senior Underwriter
Linda.Painter@VAHomeTitile.com Closer

 

Linda Painter has been in the Title Business since 1985. She is an experienced Underwriter and Closer. She provides Virginia Home Titile & Escrow three offices with leadership, experience, teamwork, fairness and motivation. Our three offices are here to serve you with above and beyond exceptional customer service.
 

 

Kathy Barbour Processor
Kathy.Barbour@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Cyndi Lynn Post Closing Administrator
Cyndi.Lynn@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Maria Martinez Junior Title Underwriter
Maria.Martinez@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Libby Frey Assistant
Libby.Frey@VAHomeTitle.com   

 

Jada Wilson Settlement Agent/Closer
Jada.Wilson@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Tabatha Humphreys Processor/Closer
Tabatha.Humphreys@VaHomeTitle.com  

 

Tammy Smith Post Closer/Title Examiner
Tammy.Smith@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

NEWPORT NEWS OFFICE 

OFFICE 757-591-2615, FAX 757-591-9431
 

Raquel R. Linger Closer
Raquel.Linger@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Jennifer Russell Processor/Post Closer
Jennifer.Russell@VAHomeTitle.com  

 

Faith Gregory Title Examiner
 

 

Joann Segundo Closer
Joann.Segundo@VAHomeTitle.com