Staff Bios

VIRGINIA BEACH OFFICE

OFFICE 757-490-6520, FAX 757-456-9760

Linda R. Painter President, Senior Underwriter
Linda.Painter@VAHomeTitle.com Closer

Linda Painter has been in the Title Business since 1985. She is an experienced Underwriter and Closer. She provides Virginia Home Title & Escrow three offices with leadership, experience, teamwork, fairness and motivation. Our three offices are here to serve you with above and beyond exceptional customer service.

Kathy Barbour Processor
Kathy.Barbour@VAHomeTitle.com
Cyndi Lynn Post Closing Administrator
Cyndi.Lynn@VAHomeTitle.com
Maria Martinez Junior Title Underwriter
Maria.Martinez@VAHomeTitle.com
Libby Frey Assistant
Libby.Frey@VAHomeTitle.com
Jada Wilson Settlement Agent/Closer
Jada.Wilson@VAHomeTitle.com
Tabatha Humphreys Processor/Closer
Tabatha.Humphreys@VaHomeTitle.com
Patty Allen Title Underwriter
Patty.Allen@VAHomeTitle.com
Cathy Matheis Processor/Closer
Cathy.Matheis@VaHomeTitle.com
Colleen Hill Post Closer
Colleen.Hill@VaHomeTitle.com

HAMPTON OFFICE

Office 757-591-2615, FAX 757-591-9431

Faith Gregory Title Examiner
Joann Segundo Closer
Joann.Segundo@VAHomeTitle.com
Rebecca Young Post Closer
Rebecca.Young@VAHomeTitle.com
Sonia Lindsay Processor
Sonia.Lindsay@VAHomeTitle.com
Sherri Smallwood Processor/Closer
Sherri.Smallwood@VAHomeTitle.com